Europe

General information Europe

T. +31 (0)299 420 871
E. info@hobre.com

 

The Netherlands | Belgium | Luxembourg | Germany
Jarno Pannekeet
Area sales manager

T: +31 (0)299 393 177
E: pannekeetj@hobre.com

Germany | Norwegian Area
Michel Eskes
Sales Manager

T: +31 (0)299 393 147
E. eskesm@hobre.com

The United Kingdom
Jim Rutherford
Area sales manager

T: +44 (0) 794 301 3533
E: rutherfordj@hobre.com

Italy | Spain | France | Portugal | Greece | Turkey 
Fabio Maggiore
Area sales manager

T: +39 (0) 328 738 6483
E: maggioref@hobre.com

CEE Europe | Scandinavia | CIS
Aleksander Kostko

Area sales manager

T: +48 502 310 544
E: kostkoa@hobre.com

North America

General information North America

T. +1 (832) 404 2760
E. infoUSA@hobre.com

 

The United States
Stephan Zuijdendorp
Managing Director Hobré USA

T: +1(832) 679 3377
E: zuijdendorps@hobre.com

West Coast States | South East | Gulf Coast
Manuel Navarro
Sales Manager

T: +1 (832) 561 2611
E: navarrom@hobre.com

Western North America | North East | Midwestern
Glen Mann
Sales Manager

T: +1 801 842 861 2
E: manng@hobre.com

Gulf Coast
Jim Rutherford
Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 794 301 3533
E: rutherfordj@hobre.com

Canada
Michel Eskes
Sales Manager

T: +31 (0)6 5108 7337
E: eskesm@hobre.com

 

Mexico
Dirk-Jan Ruijter

Area sales manager

T: +31 (0)299 393 121
E: ruijterdj@hobre.com

South America

General information South America

T. +31 (0)299 420871
E. info@hobre.com

 

Brazil | Argentina | Columbia | Venezuela
Dirk-Jan Ruijter
Area sales manager

T: +31 (0)299 393 121
E: ruijterdj@hobre.com

Middle East

General information Middle East

T. +31 (0)299 420 871
E. info@hobre.com

 

Kuwait | Oman | Qatar | Saudi Arabia | United Arab Emirates
Michel Eskes
Sales Manager

T: +31 (0)299 393 147
E: eskesm@hobre.com

Asia

General information Asia

T. +31 (0)299 420 871
E. info@hobre.com

 

All countries Asia
Dirk-Jan Ruijter
Area sales manager

T: +31 (0)299 420 871
E: ruijterdj@hobre.com

Global Network

Sales

Phone: +31(0) 299 420 871

Engineering | Purchasing

Phone: +31(0) 299 434 531

Service & Spare Parts

Phone: +31(0) 299 393 100